Uncertain Times — Infosec's here to help. Learn about our COVID-19 Response Package.


Meet the team leading our continuous innovation, success and growth.

Andrei Antipov Andrei Antipov

Andrei Antipov

Content Development Manager

Andrew Beattie Andrew Beattie

Andrew Beattie

Director Revenue Operations

Darren Dalasta Darren Dalasta

Darren Dalasta

VP Marketing

Jack Ekelof Jack Ekelof

Jack Ekelof

VP Sales

Scott Frederickson Scott Frederickson

Scott Frederickson

Director Customer Experience

Vince Formanek Vince Formanek

Vince Formanek

Director Client Success

Jack Koziol Jack Koziol

Jack Koziol

CEO & Founder

Jarrod Mayes Jarrod Mayes

Jarrod Mayes

Strategic Sales Manager

Mike Nobers Mike Nobers

Mike Nobers

Director Channel Sales

Guy Perez Guy Perez

Guy Perez

Product Manager

Megan Sawle Megan Sawle

Megan Sawle

Director Product Marketing

Kristin Zurovitch Kristin Zurovitch

Kristin Zurovitch

Director Corporate Communications

Come work with Alexis and the rest of our team.

We’re growing and we’re looking for ambitious new colleagues to join us! Learn what we’re all about, what we believe in and our current open positions.